My Little Bed Bug

0911.jpg

I love sleep. B.D., I got a solid eight hours a night of sleep each night. I never thought I could function with much less. I am still not sure I function with less sleep, at least not well. It has not been uncommon for D to be up three times a night. It is just recently that she has started sleeping through. On the nights she wakes up, one a.m. is her favorite time to get up. Fortunately, I can ussually put her in bed with me and we all get a few more hours of sleep. 

About Beth

I am Jesus lover and single mom.
This entry was posted in Adventures in Attachment. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

