Another Week

So what have I been up to this week?

  • Miss D and I attended a company picnic this weekend. She was cute and charmed all the right people. D loves to swing these days and the picnic was at a park.
  • D is cutting another tooth and gritting her existing teeth all the time. It drives me and every one around her crazy.
  • Her first grandma dress is almost finished. My mom sews wonderful children’s clothing (when she has time) and I am so excited about D’s dress.
  • D is talking more each day. She says papa, pretty, bows and I love the way she tries to say “Itsy-bitsy Spider”

That’s about it.

About Beth

I am Jesus lover and single mom.
This entry was posted in Daily Dori. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

