Weekend

Yeah! We are officially fever free for 24+ hours. After a rough Friday night we had a great Saturday. We ran some errand, took a nap and went to the beach.

Today we had church. Dori has decided she loves Sunday School.  That means I am free to enjoy the service without worrying about her. After our afternoon nap we got some new sand for the sandbox. Dori has spread 150 lbs of sand one bucket at a time all over the back yard and patio. I have now supplied her with an additional 200 lbs of sand to share with the yard and she couldn’t be happier.

About Beth

I am Jesus lover and single mom.
This entry was posted in Daily Dori. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Weekend

  1. Lisa says:

    Hi Beth~
    You have the cutest back seat driver EVER!!! Dori is…well.. ADORABLE! Thanks so much for your comment.. it has really been one heck of a ride and I feel like I am getting my butt kicked pretty good! I hope it will be my turn soon so I can have a back seat driver :-))

Leave a Reply

