Dori Says…

She thinks the going to sleep by herself is a bad idea. She is up an hour past her bed time because I am trying to get her to sleep by herself. I have been laying down with her but bed time have been getting longer and longer. This week we have started going to sleep alone. If I were a stronger mom I would send her back to bed. But I am letting her get away with sneaking out of bed. Now you all know. I am a wimp about bedtime. So I am sitting on the floor playing on the computer with Dori laying next to me on a blanket. She is quietly watching John and Kate Plus Eight , her favorite show.

About Beth

I am Jesus lover and single mom.
This entry was posted in Daily Dori. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

