Tea for Two

I cannot believe my baby is two. She is officially not a baby anymore. We had a birthday tea for her. just because I could not resist a “Tea for Two: theme. Dori loved having people over and sang “Happy Birthday to Me” from Thursday (her actual birthday) to Saturday (her party). When she recieved gifts, she opened them, then handed them back to the giver, said “thank you” and gane them a hug or hand shake. I have no idea where she got the handshaking but it was very cute.

She ate the frosting and the pudding out of her pudding cupcakes. Before you wonder at my talent my sister Pam made them, from scratch. They were very beautiful and tasty.

About Beth

I am Jesus lover and single mom.
This entry was posted in Daily Dori. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Tea for Two

  1. I’m so sorry we missed it! Dori is beautiful!!!!!

Leave a Reply

