Another Trip to the Pumpkin Patch

These are my two babies. I was sixteen the first time I laid eyes on one-month-old Katie. I can hardly believe she will be eighteen soon. Dori loves her Aunt Katie and I love that she is willing to come to the pumpkin patch with her little niece. 

We spent last night at the pumpkin patch. This time with family. It was my sister Juli and her two kids, My sister Jenny and her three boys, my sisters Pam and Katie and my mom. And if you are keeping count, I do have four sisters.  Lots of aunties to love on Dori.

I did not get any good group photos but I did get some fun individual ones.

About Beth

I am Jesus lover and single mom.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Another Trip to the Pumpkin Patch

  1. Lisa says:

    Soooo cute! OK, I guess I have to make a trip to the pumpkin patch! You inspired me:-)

Leave a Reply

