A New Skill

 

yeah

I am always delighted for Dori to master a new skill. Just imagine my excitement when my sister and I ran out to the car in the freezing rain to grab the groceries and returned to find the door locked. Good thing we had set of keys with us.

About Beth

I am Jesus lover and single mom.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to A New Skill

  1. joy says:

    lol, i am sorry! I’ll share my lock out story. It was in February I believe. It was freezing outside with snow on the ground. I had wet hair and NO shoes or jacket! I ran to throw the trash in the bin that is right out our door. I came back and she had locked me out and couldn’t figure out how to let me in. She was panicking, screaming and crying. I had no cell phone, no extra keys. None of my neighbors that live in my townhouse set was home! I had no choice but to run to the next set of homes and ask a neighbor to please call maintenance. It was horrible experience. And would you believe, I didn’t learn my lesson and got myself lock out again about a month later. This time I went into the back yard and she locked the patio door. lol! Thankfully she can now lock and unlock the door.

Leave a Reply

