How Oil Prevents Skinny

 

You know when you are in water for awhile, and your skin begins to wrinkle. Dori hates that. Only she can never remember the word wrinkle. For the longest time it was macaroni. As in “Mom my fingers are macaroni I need to get out of the bath right now!!!”

 

Now the word she uses is skinny.  Don’t ask me why, I am just the translator.

 

After each bath we apply some almond oil to Dori’s skin (I love that stuff, she does too).  Of course around the same time her “skinny” begins to disappear. Now, lets see how long it takes you to figure out “Mom I need my oil so I wont get skinny.”

 

That oil, great for keeping away the skinny.

About Beth

I am Jesus lover and single mom.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

