Where To Go From Here

There is stuff going on that is hard to share. I am not even sure it would be right to share. Part of me wants to pour out my heart and let everyone know what God is doing in my life. The other part of me, the part that knows there are real people who read this thinks I should just post pumpkin patch pictures.

I guess the debate will have to wait now because Dori is awake early. The “angels are bowling” (thunder and lightening) and she is a little spooked. 

About Beth

I am Jesus lover and single mom.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Where To Go From Here

  1. Debbie says:

    For what it’s worth. I find that when I release some things on my blog I feel better. Of course it can bring out trolls sometimes with negative attitudes. But I just grin and bare it and continue to feel better.

    Hope everything is okay.

Leave a Reply

