Post Placement Report

 

I have started Dori’s post placement report for the year. My goal is to get it done by the end of the month. Her reports are due before December 31 and my agency is always closed for a week or two  around Christmas and so inevitably I end up paying to overnight a package right before Christmas to get it there on time. This year I am determined to have it done early.

I have our first parent teacher conference tomorrow. I am equally nervous and astonished that Dori is old enough to need a parent teacher conference.

In other not so exciting news Dori is currently fighting a cold or allergies. She is achy and not feeling well at night but generally feeling better in the morning. Plus she is horse. We have suggested she not talk much but that has not panned out so far.  As much as I hate for her to be sick it provides an excellent excuse to post this picture from three years ago  of her snotty nose. Please forgive me this time of year makes me all nostalgic and mushy. IMG_0132

About Beth

I am Jesus lover and single mom.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Post Placement Report

  1. Pamela says:

    Liz- Love the posts and tell dori Auntie Pam is hoping she feels better. You are such an encouragement to me and you are a fantastic mom. Thank you. Love Pam

  2. Debbie says:

    LOL! Cute picture. Glad it’s just allergies. Good luck on the post report.

Leave a Reply

